Das sind wir!

Unser Kollegium:

Stephan Döring
Stephan DöringDeutsch, Politik, Sozialwissenschaftens.doering@gbg-remscheid.de
Stefanie Gehrke
Stefanie GehrkeEnglisch, Latein, Sports.gehrke@gbg-remscheid.de
Christiane Adler
Christiane AdlerDeutsch, Geschichtec.adler@gbg-remscheid.de
Sarah Apostolov
Sarah ApostolovEnglisch, Erdkundes.apostolov@gbg-remscheid.de
Franziska Arndt
Franziska ArndtDeutsch, Sportf.arndt@gbg-remscheid.de
Gabriele Barthel-Metzen
Gabriele Barthel-MetzenEnglisch, Pädagogikg.barthel-metzen@gbg-remscheid.de
Dr. Stefan Barz
Dr. Stefan BarzDeutsch, Philosophie, evangelische Religions.barz@gbg-remscheid.de
Viviane Beier
Viviane BeierEnglisch, Spanischv.beier@gbg-remscheid.de
Dr. Antje Benedix
Dr. Antje BenedixChinesisch, Politika.benedix@gbg-remscheid.de
Chayma Bouhlel
Chayma BouhlelFranzösisch, Spanischc.bouhlel@gbg-remscheid.de
Seda Circir
Seda CircirPolitik, Sozialwissenschaften, Spanischs.circir@gbg-remscheid.de
Björn Czympiel
Björn CzympielLatein, Geschichteb.czympiel@gbg-remscheid.de
Kai Dietrich
Kai DietrichBiologie, Chemie. Informatikk.dietrich@gbg-remscheid.de
Sarah Doerr
Sarah DoerrKunsts.doerr@gbg-remscheid.de
Susanne Eickhoff
Susanne EickhoffDeutsch, Geschichte, Literaturs.eickhoff@gbg-remscheid.de
Mareike Engels
Mareike EngelsMathematik, Sozialwissenschaftenm.engels@gbg-remscheid.de
Silke Elbert
Silke ElbertDeutsch, Französischs.elbert@gbg-remscheid.de
Tordis Frantzen
Tordis FrantzenSonderschullehrerint.frantzen@gbg-remscheid.de
Funda Froese
Funda FroeseEnglisch, Pädagogikf.froese@gbg-remscheid.de
Sascha Froese
Sascha FroesePädagogik, Sports.froese@gbg-remscheid.de
Lars Gohlke
Lars GohlkeMathematik, Englischl.gohlke@gbg-remscheid.de
Jennifer Görres
Jennifer GörresBiologie, Deutschj.görres@gbg-remscheid.de
Dimitri Hieronimus
Dimitri HieronimusDeutsch, Sozialwissenschaftend.hieronimus@gbg-remscheid.de
Hans Hoffmann
Hans HoffmannSport, Biologie, Informatikh.hoffmann@gbg-remscheid.de
Mattis Imig
Mattis ImigMathematik, Biologiem.imig@gbg-remscheid.de
Simone Jentsch
Simone JentschMathematik, Biologie, Chemies.jentsch@gbg-remscheid.de
Evi Kasper
Evi KasperEnglisch, evangelische Religione.kasper@gbg-remscheid.de
Michaela Klaßen
Michaela KlaßenEnglisch, Latein, Theaterm.klaßen@gbg-remscheid.de
Claudia Klosse
Claudia KlosseFranzösisch, Deutschc.klosse@gbg-remscheid.de
Andreas Kretschmann
Andreas KretschmannDeutsch, Sozialwissenschaftena.kretschmann@gbg-remscheid.de
Henning Krug
Henning KrugSpanisch, Erdkundeh.krug@gbg-remscheid.de
Sebastian Laule
Sebastian LauleSport, Geschichtes.laule@gbg-remscheid.de
Sara Kaj Launus
Sara Kaj LaunusLatein, Griechisch, Mathematiks.launus@gbg-remscheid.de
Karin Lender
Karin LenderEnglisch, Chemiek.lender@gbg-remscheid.de
Anna Löbermann
Anna LöbermannMathematik, Sporta.loebermann@gbg-remscheid.de
Roman Löhken
Roman LöhkenDeutsch, Geschichter.loehken@gbg-remscheid.de
Thomas Lohmann
Thomas LohmannDeutsch, Musikt.lohmann@gbg-remscheid.de
Maj Mattiesson
Maj MattiessonKunst, Sport@gbg-remscheid.de
Daniel Morsbach
Daniel MorsbachDeutsch, Pädagogik, katholische Religiond.morsbach@gbg-remscheid.de
Marcel Nolden
Marcel NoldenDeutsch, Philosophiem.nolden@gbg-remscheid.de
Annika Pickshaus
Annika PickshausMathematik, Französischa.pickshaus@gbg-remscheid.de
Viviane Putzker
Viviane PutzkerEnglisch, Sozialwissenschaftenv.putzker@gbg-remscheid.de
Katharina Rauner
Katharina RaunerFranzösisch, Spanischk.andre-rauner@gbg-remscheid.de
Christina Rautenstrauch
Christina RautenstrauchDeutsch, evangelische Religionc.rautenstrauch@gbg-remscheid.de
Anna Reuling
Anna ReulingEnglisch, katholische Religiona.reuling@gbg-remscheid.de
Peter Reuling
Peter ReulingEnglisch, katholische Religionp.reuling@gbg-remscheid.de
Richard Ritterbusch
Richard RitterbuschMathe, Informatikr.ritterbusch@gbg-remscheid.de
Kirsten Roth
Kirsten RothPhilosophie, Geschichtes.roth@gbg-remscheid.de
Holger Ruchatz
Holger RuchatzMusik, Erdkundeh.ruchatz@gbg-remscheid.de
Yannick Salido
Yannick SalidoEnglisch, Physiky.salido@gbg-remscheid.de
Florian Schlurmann
Florian SchlurmannMathematik, Physikf.schlurmann@gbg-remscheid.de
Britt-Maren Schneider
Britt-Maren SchneiderKunst, Sportb.schneider@gbg-remscheid.de
Elisabeth Schnocks
Elisabeth SchnocksMathematik, katholische Religion, Biologiee.schnocks@gbg-remscheid.de
Thomas Schulze-Pillot
Thomas Schulze-PillotMathematik, Physikt.schulze-pillot@gbg-remscheid.de
Judith Schwarz
Judith SchwarzDeutsch, evangelische Religionj.wolff@gbg-remscheid.de
Peter Stanic
Peter StanicGeschichte, Sportp.stanic@gbg-remscheid.de
Anna-Maria Stuhlmüller
Anna-Maria StuhlmüllerBiologie, Deutsch, kath. Religiona.stuhlmüller@gbg-remscheid.de
Robert Suszka
Robert SuszkaMathematik, Physikr.suszka@gbg-remscheid.de
Theresa Valente
Theresa ValenteFranzösisch, katholische Religiont.valente@gbg-remscheid.de
Peter Voss
Peter VossMathematik, Informatikp.voss@gbg-remscheid.de
Elena Wladasch
Elena WladaschBiologie, Sporte.wladasch@gbg-remscheid.de